Nominations Sought for MSPA Annual Awards

 Each year MSPA recognizes a leading club lamb/commercial/purebred producer for their accomplishments to the sheep industry.  Take a few minutes and go to Award Form under the Forms section and nominate a producer/farm you think has done an outstanding job in the category mentioned. Write your comments and hit submit–the rest is taken care of.

2020 Shepherds Weekend, January 3-5

Michigan Shepherds Weekend

January 3 –5, 2020

Crowne Plaza, 925 S. Creyts Rd, Lansing, Michigan 48917  

Click here for a copy of the 2020 Shepherds Weekend program. 

For hotel reservations, call 877-322-5544 or online at  Be sure to put in group code:MS2.
A block of rooms has been reserved for Shepherd’s Weekend participants
at a rate of $115.00 +tax/night. Make your reservation by December 20, 2019 to qualify for this price.  

Symposium details and registration information will be available in the hard copy newsletter plus this website mid November.